Vivement la rentrée pour que je crâne avec mon p'tit cartable

Petits cartables trop mimis
Modèle unique @CharliRavioli

Je sais, c'est encore les vacances mais j'ai concocté des cartables tellement mimis qu'on aurait envie de voir partir fièrement nos petites têtes blondes à la maternelle avec ! Je préviens de suite, les photos sont atroces mais si je dois attendre d'avoir lu la notice de mon appareil photo, je crois que Neela (ma fille de 4 ans) se préparera pour entrer en terminale (et là, c'est sûr elle ne portera plus mes petits cartables ...)

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 18
  • #1

    Reynalda Billiot (samedi, 04 février 2017 12:55)


    What i do not understood is in truth how you are no longer really much more smartly-liked than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You know therefore considerably with regards to this subject, made me in my opinion believe it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women are not involved unless it is one thing to do with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs great. All the time maintain it up!

  • #2

    Jenise Linsley (samedi, 04 février 2017 14:45)


    I used to be suggested this blog by way of my cousin. I'm now not positive whether this publish is written by means of him as nobody else know such specific about my difficulty. You're incredible! Thank you!

  • #3

    Alline Talkington (samedi, 04 février 2017)


    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You're amazing! Thanks!

  • #4

    Fallon Alcina (samedi, 04 février 2017 22:28)


    Hey there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyhow, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  • #5

    Joie Hinman (dimanche, 05 février 2017 02:20)


    Great site you have here.. It's hard to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  • #6

    Kelle Kellems (dimanche, 05 février 2017 07:47)


    It's fantastic that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our argument made here.

  • #7

    Del Lever (lundi, 06 février 2017 00:05)


    I need to to thank you for this fantastic read!! I certainly loved every little bit of it. I have got you book-marked to check out new things you post�

  • #8

    Zenobia Mullins (lundi, 06 février 2017 04:54)


    Keep on writing, great job!

  • #9

    Dacia Renninger (lundi, 06 février 2017 06:20)


    This paragraph is in fact a nice one it assists new web visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  • #10

    Audie Benham (mardi, 07 février 2017 05:28)


    What's up, everything is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's actually excellent, keep up writing.

  • #11

    Lindsey Napoli (mardi, 07 février 2017 13:27)


    I was more than happy to discover this website. I want to to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to look at new things on your web site.

  • #12

    Connie Avans (mercredi, 08 février 2017 17:58)


    Please let me know if you're looking for a author for your blog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  • #13

    Dovie Hansel (jeudi, 09 février 2017 07:37)


    Hi I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb b.

  • #14

    Myrtle Weldy (jeudi, 09 février 2017 07:52)


    Fine way of describing, and pleasant piece of writing to get information regarding my presentation focus, which i am going to deliver in college.

  • #15

    Karol Engel (jeudi, 09 février 2017 09:06)


    If you desire to increase your familiarity just keep visiting this website and be updated with the most up-to-date news posted here.

  • #16

    Javier Bushong (jeudi, 09 février 2017 14:00)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • #17

    Venetta Kist (jeudi, 09 février 2017 15:28)


    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  • #18

    Devorah Oates (jeudi, 09 février 2017 19:00)


    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site's content everyday along with a mug of coffee.